Account Closure

If you want to close your RapidBizz Customer Portal account or end an applicable service, contact General Support or the relevant department.

Before closure, consider:

  • Outstanding invoices
  • Active projects
  • Active subscriptions
  • Domains/hosting
  • Data exports
  • Contract obligations
  • Final files
  • User access

Account closure may not immediately erase all associated records.

Some information may need to be retained according to applicable legal, contractual, accounting, or operational requirements.


Did you find this article useful?